|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Trap stun vs seven tools|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3741 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If you use trap stun does seven tools of the bandit work when u use it?
Trap stun will negate tools of the seven bandit if it resolves first BUT if your trap stun is chained with tools of the seven badit trap stun effect will negated.. TairoMegus 06:26, 19 August 2009 (UTC)
but how could trap stun be activated to negate seven tools after it had resolved? you cannot chain a spell speed 2 trap like trap stun, to a spell speed 3 trap like seven tools 126.96.36.199 19:15, March 8, 2010 (UTC)
- If "Trap Stun" has already activated and resolved, then it will negate the effects of all Trap Cards, including Counter Trap Cards. So if you activate "Seven Tools of the Bandit" in a new Chain, then "Seven Tools of the Bandit" will be negated.
- "Trap Stun" cannot be Chained to "Seven Tools of the Bandit".
- --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 21:23, March 8, 2010 (UTC)