|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Synchro summoning during my opponents turn|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 4206 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Since Synchro summoning is a special summon, can i synchro summon during my opponents turn?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.