|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Synchro summoning during my opponents turn|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 4084 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Since Synchro summoning is a special summon, can i synchro summon during my opponents turn?
Yes and No
- Yes you can but with the Trap card; Urgent Tuning. You can activate that card on your opponents Battle Phase to synchro summon monsters on your side of the field. But if you mean just synchro Summoning without supports, then You'll have to wait your turn to do that. -- PlasmaVice 12:22, 24 April 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.