FANDOM


Line 5: Line 5:
   
 
::No, Stardust can negate '''any''' destruction effect. [http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Torrential_Tribute#Versus_Specific_Cards This is a link to Torrential Tribute rulings, which implies Stardust can neg. mass destruction] and this is a [http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Stardust_Dragon#Negating_Specific_Cards link about Ryko and Stardust.] --<span style="font-family: Monotype Corsiva">-[[User:Dark Ace SP|<span style="color:Black;">Dark </span><span style="color:SlateGray">Ace SP™ </span>]] ([[User_talk:Dark Ace SP|<span style="color:Blue;">Talk</span>]])</span> 14:54, September 17, 2011 (UTC)
 
::No, Stardust can negate '''any''' destruction effect. [http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Torrential_Tribute#Versus_Specific_Cards This is a link to Torrential Tribute rulings, which implies Stardust can neg. mass destruction] and this is a [http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Stardust_Dragon#Negating_Specific_Cards link about Ryko and Stardust.] --<span style="font-family: Monotype Corsiva">-[[User:Dark Ace SP|<span style="color:Black;">Dark </span><span style="color:SlateGray">Ace SP™ </span>]] ([[User_talk:Dark Ace SP|<span style="color:Blue;">Talk</span>]])</span> 14:54, September 17, 2011 (UTC)
  +
  +
::Thanks^^! I thought this to, but i didn´t know. And the guy who told me this, hates Synchro-Monsters. <small>--</small>[[User:Ghostwing|<span style="color:black"><big>'''G'''</big>host</span>]][[User Talk:Ghostwingg|<span style="color:black">wing</span>]] [[User contribs:Ghostwing|<small><sup><span style="color:black">contribs</span></sup></small>]] 15:00, September 17, 2011 (UTC)

Revision as of 15:00, September 17, 2011

Someone said that the effect of stardust dragon could negate a card effect, if the card would destroy EXACTLY ONE card. I think it can also negate cards like heavy storm, Dark Hole and Lightning Vortex. Whats right? and if the first option is the right one, whats up with icarus attack? --Ghostwing contribs 14:39, September 17, 2011 (UTC)

No, Stardust can negate any destruction effect. This is a link to Torrential Tribute rulings, which implies Stardust can neg. mass destruction and this is a link about Ryko and Stardust. ---Dark Ace SP™ (Talk) 14:54, September 17, 2011 (UTC)
Thanks^^! I thought this to, but i didn´t know. And the guy who told me this, hates Synchro-Monsters. --Ghostwing contribs 15:00, September 17, 2011 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.