|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Spell shield type B|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3835 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
could i use spell type b on a card that has already been activiated like swords of reavling light? if its the first turn and i use it is swords ddestroyed?AznRiceBoy 04:10, 22 August 2009 (UTC) Link title
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.