|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Skyscraper: does damage calculation also means destruction of monster?|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3752 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Skyscraper says that the attack is increased during damage calculation only, not damage step. So which monster is destroyed (lets say I have Clayman with 1800 attack under the effect of skyscraper that attacks a battle ox with 1700 attack)?
22.214.171.124 18:27, December 26, 2009 (UTC)