|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Skyscraper: does damage calculation also means destruction of monster?|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3714 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Skyscraper says that the attack is increased during damage calculation only, not damage step. So which monster is destroyed (lets say I have Clayman with 1800 attack under the effect of skyscraper that attacks a battle ox with 1700 attack)?
184.108.40.206 18:27, December 26, 2009 (UTC)
Damage Calculation is when the monster do battle and damage is delt. Clayman wins and the opponent take 100 damage.
And so battle ox is destroyed too?
- No. You are overcomplicating things. Damage calculation is where damage happens and monsters are destroyed. Danny Lilithborne 20:43, December 26, 2009 (UTC)