FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ --> Does the ATK loss from [[Noble...")
 
Line 8: Line 8:
   
 
[[Special:Contributions/177.87.228.34|177.87.228.34]] ([[User talk:177.87.228.34|talk]]) 01:33, April 18, 2013 (UTC)
 
[[Special:Contributions/177.87.228.34|177.87.228.34]] ([[User talk:177.87.228.34|talk]]) 01:33, April 18, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:Shrink only halves the original ATK. After you halve the original ATK, you re-apply Gallatin's 1000-point boost. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 12:05, April 18, 2013 (UTC)

Revision as of 12:05, April 18, 2013


Does the ATK loss from Noble Arms - Gallatin remain when the monster equipped to it is targeted by Shrink?

Thanks for the attention.

177.87.228.34 (talk) 01:33, April 18, 2013 (UTC)

Shrink only halves the original ATK. After you halve the original ATK, you re-apply Gallatin's 1000-point boost. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 12:05, April 18, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.