FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->if opponent activate his set car...")
 
 
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->if opponent activate his set card(safe zone) and target my monster when i try to destroy it with mystical typhoon, can i chain by activating my safe zone to target my monster?what is the outcome? [[Special:Contributions/60.54.229.170|60.54.229.170]] ([[User talk:60.54.229.170|talk]]) 15:14, May 12, 2013 (UTC)
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->if opponent activate his set card(safe zone) and target my monster when i try to destroy it with mystical typhoon, can i chain by activating my safe zone to target my monster?what is the outcome? [[Special:Contributions/60.54.229.170|60.54.229.170]] ([[User talk:60.54.229.170|talk]]) 15:14, May 12, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:Your monster won't be destroyed. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 17:35, May 12, 2013 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 17:35, May 12, 2013

if opponent activate his set card(safe zone) and target my monster when i try to destroy it with mystical typhoon, can i chain by activating my safe zone to target my monster?what is the outcome? 60.54.229.170 (talk) 15:14, May 12, 2013 (UTC)

Your monster won't be destroyed. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:35, May 12, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.