FANDOM



Let's say I summon a Ritual monster, and I have a set Ritual Buster. If I activate said Ritual Buster, does that prevent my opponent from activating cards like Bottomless Trap Hole and Torrential Tribute? Mr.Prozac (talkcontribs) 04:18, January 25, 2015 (UTC)

No, they can simply chain them to your Trap.-- (talkcontribs) 04:43, January 25, 2015 (UTC)
Alright, thank you Mr.Prozac (talkcontribs) 14:57, January 25, 2015 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+