FANDOM



Pendulum Summon works when U have 2 Pen monsters in Pen Zones and looking at their scales, and between those U can Special Summon any number of monsters up 2 5. i.e. if Scale 1-8 then U can Pendulum Summon any Levels from 2-7, etc.. Pen Summon is 1 time Special Summon. So even U special Summon more than 1 monster it's like U Special Summon 1 monster +/-. http://www.ygorganization.com/ocg-pendulum-summon-mg04-starter-deck-2014-rulings/

Y is it that when U Pen Summon 2 or more monsters U can't activate cards like Black Horn of Heaven, Solemn Judgement,etc. when Pendulum Summon is one time Single Special Summon? --Wasn't 03:50, August 13, 2014 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+