FANDOM


Okay, I know that I haven't been active all that much lately, and that I usually just bring up weird questions... But I don't care.

Anyone hazard a guess what would happen if "Number C9: Chaos Dyson Sphere" attacks a Token and uses its ability? --LordGeovanni- (Talk To Me) *Kupo* 10:39, January 6, 2014 (UTC)

That is not what I asked. And I am quite aware of that. In fact, it is the reason why I even bothered to ask in the first place. Now, want to hazard a guess what Konami will eventually say?
I can think of at least four possibilities.
  • Number C9 works and the token is actually attached.
  • Number C9 activates but fails due to situation.
  • Number C9 effect is unable to activate. (Player is aware that an effect is unable to complete)
  • Number C9 effect activates and the Token is removed from the field just the same as when banished, tributed, destroyed, sent to Graveyard... --LordGeovanni- (Talk To Me) *Kupo* 19:02, January 6, 2014 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+