FANDOM


(Created page with '{{Forumheader|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ --> If I noblemen exterminate a facedo…')
 
Line 6: Line 6:
   
 
Can my opponent show his BTH in his hand to prevent me from doing so?[[Special:Contributions/24.193.88.193|24.193.88.193]] 03:27, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
 
Can my opponent show his BTH in his hand to prevent me from doing so?[[Special:Contributions/24.193.88.193|24.193.88.193]] 03:27, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
  +
*"[[Nobleman of Extermination]]" only removes Traps from the deck, so it's irrelevant if it's in his/her hand or not. You get to search his/her deck, unless it's somehow impossible for him/her to have another copy (a [[Limited]] trap, or if the two other copies are out of play). Also, if (s)he asks, you have to show him your deck too. [[User:Danny Lilithborne|Danny Lilithborne]] 03:50, December 25, 2009 (UTC)

Revision as of 03:50, December 25, 2009


If I noblemen exterminate a facedown BTH, can I search through my opponent's deck to verify if the 2nd copy is is inside?

Can my opponent show his BTH in his hand to prevent me from doing so?24.193.88.193 03:27, December 25, 2009 (UTC)

  • "Nobleman of Extermination" only removes Traps from the deck, so it's irrelevant if it's in his/her hand or not. You get to search his/her deck, unless it's somehow impossible for him/her to have another copy (a Limited trap, or if the two other copies are out of play). Also, if (s)he asks, you have to show him your deck too. Danny Lilithborne 03:50, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.