|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Noblem off extermination|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 4196 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If I noblemen exterminate a facedown BTH, can I search through my opponent's deck to verify if the 2nd copy is is inside?
Can my opponent show his BTH in his hand to prevent me from doing so?220.127.116.11 03:27, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
- "Nobleman of Extermination" only removes Traps from the deck, so it's irrelevant if it's in his/her hand or not. You get to search his/her deck, unless it's somehow impossible for him/her to have another copy (a Limited trap, or if the two other copies are out of play). Also, if (s)he asks, you have to show him/her your deck too. Danny Lilithborne 03:50, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.