FANDOM


 
Line 11: Line 11:
   
 
:Like IP-Addressed 31.11.101 said, it is identified to "Jinzo vs. Skill Drain" - First Come, First Serve. So "[[Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon]]" won't be able to activating when "[[Skill Drain]]" is face-up on the field. --<span style="font:10pt 'Bookman Old Style'">[[User:FredCat100/Smily Faces|<span style="color:#000">i</span>]][[User:FredCat100|<span style="font-size:13pt;color:#000">F</span>]][[User talk:FredCat100#top|<span style="color:#000">r</span>]][[User:FredCat100/friends|<span style="color:#000">e</span>]][[User:FredCat100/Ruling List|<span style="color:#000">d</span>]][[User:FredCat100/Disambiguation|<span style="font-size:13pt;color:#000">C</span>]][[User:FredCat100/Research|<span style="color:#000">a</span>]][[Special:Contributions/FredCat100|<span style="color:#000">t</span>]]</span> 14:31, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
 
:Like IP-Addressed 31.11.101 said, it is identified to "Jinzo vs. Skill Drain" - First Come, First Serve. So "[[Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon]]" won't be able to activating when "[[Skill Drain]]" is face-up on the field. --<span style="font:10pt 'Bookman Old Style'">[[User:FredCat100/Smily Faces|<span style="color:#000">i</span>]][[User:FredCat100|<span style="font-size:13pt;color:#000">F</span>]][[User talk:FredCat100#top|<span style="color:#000">r</span>]][[User:FredCat100/friends|<span style="color:#000">e</span>]][[User:FredCat100/Ruling List|<span style="color:#000">d</span>]][[User:FredCat100/Disambiguation|<span style="font-size:13pt;color:#000">C</span>]][[User:FredCat100/Research|<span style="color:#000">a</span>]][[Special:Contributions/FredCat100|<span style="color:#000">t</span>]]</span> 14:31, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
::No, it's not like that. Even if Skill Drain is Set on the field, if it is chained to Neo Galaxy-Eyes's effect, it will still negate it. Jinzo has a Continuous Effect; Neo Galaxy-Eyes has a Trigger Effect. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 14:33, June 17, 2013 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 14:33, June 17, 2013


If Skill Drain is on the field before I summon "Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon", does he negate "Skill Drain"?


67.160.88.205 (talk) 07:01, June 17, 2013 (UTC)

No. Skill Drain negates any monster's effect as soon as it hits the field. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 14:28, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
Like IP-Addressed 31.11.101 said, it is identified to "Jinzo vs. Skill Drain" - First Come, First Serve. So "Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" won't be able to activating when "Skill Drain" is face-up on the field. --iFredCat 14:31, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
No, it's not like that. Even if Skill Drain is Set on the field, if it is chained to Neo Galaxy-Eyes's effect, it will still negate it. Jinzo has a Continuous Effect; Neo Galaxy-Eyes has a Trigger Effect. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 14:33, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.