|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Neo Galaxy Eyes vs Skill Drain|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2912 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If Skill Drain is on the field before I summon "Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon", does he negate "Skill Drain"?
- No. Skill Drain negates any monster's effect as soon as it hits the field. 184.108.40.206 (talk) 14:28, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
- Like IP-Addressed 31.11.101 said, it is identified to "Jinzo vs. Skill Drain" - First Come, First Serve. So "Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" won't be able to activating when "Skill Drain" is face-up on the field. --iFredCat 14:31, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.