FANDOM



If Skill Drain is on the field before I summon "Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon", does he negate "Skill Drain"?


67.160.88.205 (talk) 07:01, June 17, 2013 (UTC)

No. Skill Drain negates any monster's effect as soon as it hits the field. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 14:28, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
Like IP-Addressed 31.11.101 said, it is identified to "Jinzo vs. Skill Drain" - First Come, First Serve. So "Neo Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" won't be able to activating when "Skill Drain" is face-up on the field. --iFredCat 14:31, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
No, it's not like that. Even if Skill Drain is Set on the field, if it is chained to Neo Galaxy-Eyes's effect, it will still negate it. Jinzo has a Continuous Effect; Neo Galaxy-Eyes has a Trigger Effect. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 14:33, June 17, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+