FANDOM


Can Fusion Sword Murasame Blade be destroyed by MST or Icarus Attack if it´s Face-down in the Spell & Trap Card Zone? --Ghostwing contribs 14:02, September 19, 2011 (UTC)

Why nobody check its ruling:
"If this card is face-down on the field, it can be destroyed by effects that destroy Spell Cards.".-- (talkcontribs) 14:10, September 19, 2011 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+