FANDOM



Can I activate Horn of heaven in response to the summoning of Jinzo and have him destroyed? Link title

To be a matter of fact yes you can. Horn of heaven states that you can tribute 1 monster to NEGATE the summoning of any kind. so yea you can. just like solemn judgment.--kirogashi 11:07, 1 December 2008 (UTC)

for lightsworns

you can use Vanquishing Light but i dont think many people run that card in a lightsworn deck at all Freezydragon 05:43, 2 December 2008 (UTC)

i run 2 vanquishing lights just for that reason.--kirogashi 22:06, 26 December 2008 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.