|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Herald v macro|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3521 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
No, you can't because you have to send a Fairy-Type monster to the graveyard to pay for the cost of the effect.-- (Talk) 15:38, July 9, 2010 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.