FANDOM


I think I know how this works, but I need to make sure. Let's say I summon Machina Fortress, my opponent uses Fiendish Chain on it when I ask if he has a response to the summon, I then chain Forbidden Lance. I know that Chain has no effect on Fortress for the rest of the current turn, but after I end my turn, does Fiendish Chain start to affect Fortress again? 99.158.4.228 (talk) 00:13, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

Yes, it will start to affect him when Forbidden Lance's effect ends. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:12, May 7, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+