FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ --> I think I know how this works, ...")
 
 
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
 
I think I know how this works, but I need to make sure. Let's say I summon [[Machina Fortress]], my opponent uses [[Fiendish Chain]] on it when I ask if he has a response to the summon, I then chain [[Forbidden Lance]]. I know that Chain has no effect on Fortress for the rest of the current turn, but after I end my turn, does Fiendish Chain start to affect Fortress again? [[Special:Contributions/99.158.4.228|99.158.4.228]] ([[User talk:99.158.4.228|talk]]) 00:13, May 7, 2013 (UTC)
 
I think I know how this works, but I need to make sure. Let's say I summon [[Machina Fortress]], my opponent uses [[Fiendish Chain]] on it when I ask if he has a response to the summon, I then chain [[Forbidden Lance]]. I know that Chain has no effect on Fortress for the rest of the current turn, but after I end my turn, does Fiendish Chain start to affect Fortress again? [[Special:Contributions/99.158.4.228|99.158.4.228]] ([[User talk:99.158.4.228|talk]]) 00:13, May 7, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:Yes, it will start to affect him when Forbidden Lance's effect ends. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 17:12, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 17:12, May 7, 2013

I think I know how this works, but I need to make sure. Let's say I summon Machina Fortress, my opponent uses Fiendish Chain on it when I ask if he has a response to the summon, I then chain Forbidden Lance. I know that Chain has no effect on Fortress for the rest of the current turn, but after I end my turn, does Fiendish Chain start to affect Fortress again? 99.158.4.228 (talk) 00:13, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

Yes, it will start to affect him when Forbidden Lance's effect ends. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:12, May 7, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.