|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Face-down Xyz material|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2615 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Lord Of The Tachyon galaxy sneak peek is out a friend and I go and get some nice new cards and duel with them
the thing is, he knew it was down (generation force added to hand) so he Book of mooned my Maestroke, the Only xyz i had at the time. THEN used Counterpunch.....i proceeded to use Xyz Block anyway and he calls BS. it simply says detach a Material you control, and materials stay even if the Xyzs is booked, no mention of it requiring a face up monster. He then Rage-quit when i pointed those details out...