FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ --> Lord Of The Tachyon galaxy sne...")
 
Line 13: Line 13:
 
so is this correct, or was he right to call BS?
 
so is this correct, or was he right to call BS?
 
[[User:DreadKaiser|DreadKaiser]] ([[User talk:DreadKaiser|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/DreadKaiser|contribs]]) 15:35, May 12, 2013 (UTC)
 
[[User:DreadKaiser|DreadKaiser]] ([[User talk:DreadKaiser|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/DreadKaiser|contribs]]) 15:35, May 12, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:Face-down Xyz Monsters aren't treated as Xyz Monsters, even if you can clearly tell by the Xyz Materials. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 17:33, May 12, 2013 (UTC)

Revision as of 17:33, May 12, 2013


Lord Of The Tachyon galaxy sneak peek is out a friend and I go and get some nice new cards and duel with them

Battlin' Boxer Counterpunch VS Xyz Block

the thing is, he knew it was down (generation force added to hand) so he Book of mooned my Maestroke, the Only xyz i had at the time. THEN used Counterpunch.....i proceeded to use Xyz Block anyway and he calls BS. it simply says detach a Material you control, and materials stay even if the Xyzs is booked, no mention of it requiring a face up monster. He then Rage-quit when i pointed those details out...

so is this correct, or was he right to call BS? DreadKaiser (talkcontribs) 15:35, May 12, 2013 (UTC)

Face-down Xyz Monsters aren't treated as Xyz Monsters, even if you can clearly tell by the Xyz Materials. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:33, May 12, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.