|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Espiritual Beasts?|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2011 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Okay, so, Espiritual Beasts (the Ritual Beast Fusions) are summoned with a Ritual Beast Tamer and a Spiritual Beast. (And can break contact to summon the same.) Espiritual Beasts are Spiritual Beasts too, right? So do they count for the effects of the Espiritual Beasts?
Example: Can I break contact with a Kannahawk the Tamed Espritual Beast to summon a banished Wen the Ritual Beast Tamer and a banished Petolphin the Tamed Espritual Beast? Mr.Prozac (talk • contribs) 21:40, January 2, 2015 (UTC)