FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ --> Okay, so, Espiritual Beasts (t...")
 
Line 6: Line 6:
 
Espiritual Beasts are Spiritual Beasts too, right? So do they count for the effects of the Espiritual Beasts?
 
Espiritual Beasts are Spiritual Beasts too, right? So do they count for the effects of the Espiritual Beasts?
   
Example: Can I break contact with a [[Kannahawk the Tamed Espritual Beast]] to summon a banished [[Petolphin the Tamed Espritual Beast]] and a banished [[Petolphin the Tamed Espritual Beast]]? [[User:Mr.Prozac|Mr.Prozac]] ([[User talk:Mr.Prozac|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Mr.Prozac|contribs]]) 21:40, January 2, 2015 (UTC)
+
Example: Can I break contact with a [[Kannahawk the Tamed Espritual Beast]] to summon a banished [[Wen the Ritual Beast Tamer]] and a banished [[Petolphin the Tamed Espritual Beast]]? [[User:Mr.Prozac|Mr.Prozac]] ([[User talk:Mr.Prozac|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Mr.Prozac|contribs]]) 21:40, January 2, 2015 (UTC)

Revision as of 21:41, January 2, 2015


Okay, so, Espiritual Beasts (the Ritual Beast Fusions) are summoned with a Ritual Beast Tamer and a Spiritual Beast. (And can break contact to summon the same.) Espiritual Beasts are Spiritual Beasts too, right? So do they count for the effects of the Espiritual Beasts?

Example: Can I break contact with a Kannahawk the Tamed Espritual Beast to summon a banished Wen the Ritual Beast Tamer and a banished Petolphin the Tamed Espritual Beast? Mr.Prozac (talkcontribs) 21:40, January 2, 2015 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.