FANDOM


I was wondering if I had both "Krebons" and "Des Wombat" face-up on the field, does the cost of using Krebon's effect reduce to 0 because of the effect of Des Wombat? I was thinking mostly not because Des Wombat reduces damage and not paying the cost of a card effect, but is there really a difference? I would really like to know. If they can go together that would be great! Pay 800 LP to negate an attack to this monster Damage from a card effect becomes 0]]

---

Yes, there is a difference. Losing LP as a result of paying, is not considered damage at all. So Des Wombat will not reduce it to 0.--Lyani 08:40, 23 December 2008 (UTC)

OK thanks

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.