If I had Defense Zone on the field with a bunch of Monsters in front of my Spells & Traps, and my opponent uses something that destroys all of my Spells & Traps, like Dark Magic Attack (While controlling Dark Mag of course), would only Defense Zone be destroyed because it's all happening simultaneously? Or would ALL of my Spells & Traps be destroyed? Crediblemicah (talkcontribs) 13:59, January 15, 2018 (UTC)

The first assumption is correct. If a defenseless card that protects something else, and the card being protected, would be hit at the same time, then only the former is blown. So in this case "Dark Magic Attack" would destroy just "Defense Zone" and (if any) Spells/Traps that are not covered by monsters. --XBrain130™ (エックス) ブレーン130」 14:12, January 15, 2018 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.