|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → De-fusion question|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2693 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If my opponent fusion summoned ojama king, and I activated de-fusion can he special summoned his 3 fusion matterial from the grave to his side of the field?
De-fusion says if you have all fusion matterial in your graveyard used for the fusion summoned you can special summoned all of them to your side of the field.126.96.36.199 (talk) 14:59, June 14, 2013 (UTC)
Why does new topics does not show in the ruling queries forum anymore, going previous and next normally fix that problem, and it does not appear after I did that.188.8.131.52 (talk) 17:44, June 14, 2013 (UTC)
- The Materials aren't in your Graveyard. If you use De-Fusion on an opponent's monster, unless your opponent took control of it somehow from you, the Materials aren't Summoned, since they aren't in your Graveyard. If you owned the monster, then you can Special Summon the Materials from your Graveyard to your side of the field, regardless of whether your opponent controlled it or not. 184.108.40.206 (talk) 14:14, June 15, 2013 (UTC)