FANDOM


 
Line 12: Line 12:
   
 
If I activated de-fusion on my opponent's fusion summoned blue-eyes ultimated dragon, do I get to chose if he special summoned the fusion matterial used?[[Special:Contributions/96.44.92.186|96.44.92.186]] ([[User talk:96.44.92.186|talk]]) 14:00, June 15, 2013 (UTC)
 
If I activated de-fusion on my opponent's fusion summoned blue-eyes ultimated dragon, do I get to chose if he special summoned the fusion matterial used?[[Special:Contributions/96.44.92.186|96.44.92.186]] ([[User talk:96.44.92.186|talk]]) 14:00, June 15, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:The Materials aren't in your Graveyard. If you use De-Fusion on an opponent's monster, unless your opponent took control of it somehow from you, the Materials aren't Summoned, since they aren't in your Graveyard. If you owned the monster, then you can Special Summon the Materials from your Graveyard to your side of the field, regardless of whether your opponent controlled it or not. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 14:14, June 15, 2013 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 14:14, June 15, 2013


If my opponent fusion summoned ojama king, and I activated de-fusion can he special summoned his 3 fusion matterial from the grave to his side of the field?

De-fusion says if you have all fusion matterial in your graveyard used for the fusion summoned you can special summoned all of them to your side of the field.96.44.92.186 (talk) 14:59, June 14, 2013 (UTC)

Why does new topics does not show in the ruling queries forum anymore, going previous and next normally fix that problem, and it does not appear after I did that.96.44.92.186 (talk) 17:44, June 14, 2013 (UTC)

I can see your topic just fine in the Forum list. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:49, June 14, 2013 (UTC)

If I activated de-fusion on my opponent's fusion summoned blue-eyes ultimated dragon, do I get to chose if he special summoned the fusion matterial used?96.44.92.186 (talk) 14:00, June 15, 2013 (UTC)

The Materials aren't in your Graveyard. If you use De-Fusion on an opponent's monster, unless your opponent took control of it somehow from you, the Materials aren't Summoned, since they aren't in your Graveyard. If you owned the monster, then you can Special Summon the Materials from your Graveyard to your side of the field, regardless of whether your opponent controlled it or not. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 14:14, June 15, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.