FANDOM


 
Line 4: Line 4:
 
what happens if "dante,traveller of the burning abyss" is sent to the graveyard with "cir, malbranche of the burning abyss" because he was attached to dante as a material while i have no other dante in the graveyarda? can i use cir effect and special summon dante then use dante's effect and add cir to my hand?˜˜˜˜
 
what happens if "dante,traveller of the burning abyss" is sent to the graveyard with "cir, malbranche of the burning abyss" because he was attached to dante as a material while i have no other dante in the graveyarda? can i use cir effect and special summon dante then use dante's effect and add cir to my hand?˜˜˜˜
   
Yes. Their effects would go on a chain, since they both go to the Graveyard at the same time, but it wouldn't matter who goes first.--[[User:PoirotH|PoirotH]] ([[User talk:PoirotH|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/PoirotH|contribs]]) 09:40, June 30, 2015 (UTC)
+
Yes. Their effects would form a chain, since they both go to the Graveyard at the same time, but it wouldn't matter who goes first.Since--[[User:PoirotH|PoirotH]] ([[User talk:PoirotH|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/PoirotH|contribs]]) 09:40, June 30, 2015 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 09:41, June 30, 2015

what happens if "dante,traveller of the burning abyss" is sent to the graveyard with "cir, malbranche of the burning abyss" because he was attached to dante as a material while i have no other dante in the graveyarda? can i use cir effect and special summon dante then use dante's effect and add cir to my hand?˜˜˜˜

Yes. Their effects would form a chain, since they both go to the Graveyard at the same time, but it wouldn't matter who goes first.Since--PoirotH (talkcontribs) 09:40, June 30, 2015 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.