FANDOM


what happens if "dante,traveller of the burning abyss" is sent to the graveyard with "cir, malbranche of the burning abyss" because he was attached to dante as a material while i have no other dante in the graveyarda? can i use cir effect and special summon dante then use dante's effect and add cir to my hand?˜˜˜˜

Yes. Their effects would form a chain, since they both go to the Graveyard at the same time, but it wouldn't matter who goes first.Since--PoirotH (talkcontribs) 09:40, June 30, 2015 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+