FANDOM


 
Line 9: Line 9:
   
 
:Naturally, it helps if you look at the [[Card Rulings:"A" Cell Incubator|rulings]] for that card. You will find the answer there. And no, even though the rulings were issued by UDE, they are still valid as long as there are no Konami rulings that contradict them. --[[User:UltimateKuriboh|UltimateKuriboh]] ([[User talk:UltimateKuriboh|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/UltimateKuriboh|contribs]]) 02:51, May 8, 2013 (UTC)
 
:Naturally, it helps if you look at the [[Card Rulings:"A" Cell Incubator|rulings]] for that card. You will find the answer there. And no, even though the rulings were issued by UDE, they are still valid as long as there are no Konami rulings that contradict them. --[[User:UltimateKuriboh|UltimateKuriboh]] ([[User talk:UltimateKuriboh|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/UltimateKuriboh|contribs]]) 02:51, May 8, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:Yes, you can place 1 if you remove a counter for a card effect, but not if you Summon Alien Overlord. Alien Overlord has a Summon condition, so the counters won't be removed by a card effect, and Incubator won't work in that case. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 15:12, May 8, 2013 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 15:12, May 8, 2013

Can i to remove a counter of a "a"cell incubator and to place on other "a" cell incubator?187.44.61.77 (talk) 00:31, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

Read the card! It says that when it's destroyed, you distribute the counters among face-up monsters. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:13, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

You do not understand. For example: If I use the effect of "Alien Overlord" and Special Summon it by removing 2 "a-counters" of an "" A "Cell Incubator". Can I place 2 "a-counters" in another "" A "Cell Incubator"?187.44.61.77 (talk) 02:46, May 8, 2013 (UTC)

Naturally, it helps if you look at the rulings for that card. You will find the answer there. And no, even though the rulings were issued by UDE, they are still valid as long as there are no Konami rulings that contradict them. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 02:51, May 8, 2013 (UTC)
Yes, you can place 1 if you remove a counter for a card effect, but not if you Summon Alien Overlord. Alien Overlord has a Summon condition, so the counters won't be removed by a card effect, and Incubator won't work in that case. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 15:12, May 8, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.