FANDOM


if my opponent activates charge of the light brigade and i chain macro cosmos, will my opponent still send 3 cards out of play and then add the lightsworn, or will the addeing the lightsworn not resolve. or will nothing happen?

  • I'm honestly not sure. DeM would be better equipped to answer this. Since sending the cards is a cost, I'm inclined to think the effect would disappear, but I'm not certain. Danny Lilithborne 20:45, December 26, 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+