|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Charge vs macro cosmos|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3675 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
if my opponent activates charge of the light brigade and i chain macro cosmos, will my opponent still send 3 cards out of play and then add the lightsworn, or will the addeing the lightsworn not resolve. or will nothing happen?
- I'm honestly not sure. DeM would be better equipped to answer this. Since sending the cards is a cost, I'm inclined to think the effect would disappear, but I'm not certain. Danny Lilithborne 20:45, December 26, 2009 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.