FANDOM


(Created page with '{{Forumheader|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}} <!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ --> if my opponent activates charge of …')
 
Line 3: Line 3:
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
 
if my opponent activates charge of the light brigade and i chain macro cosmos, will my opponent still send 3 cards out of play and then add the lightsworn, or will the addeing the lightsworn not resolve. or will nothing happen?
 
if my opponent activates charge of the light brigade and i chain macro cosmos, will my opponent still send 3 cards out of play and then add the lightsworn, or will the addeing the lightsworn not resolve. or will nothing happen?
  +
*I'm honestly not sure. DeM would be better equipped to answer this. Since sending the cards is a cost, I'm inclined to think the effect would disappear, but I'm not certain. [[User:Danny Lilithborne|Danny Lilithborne]] 20:45, December 26, 2009 (UTC)

Revision as of 20:45, December 26, 2009

if my opponent activates charge of the light brigade and i chain macro cosmos, will my opponent still send 3 cards out of play and then add the lightsworn, or will the addeing the lightsworn not resolve. or will nothing happen?

  • I'm honestly not sure. DeM would be better equipped to answer this. Since sending the cards is a cost, I'm inclined to think the effect would disappear, but I'm not certain. Danny Lilithborne 20:45, December 26, 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.