FANDOM


 
Line 12: Line 12:
   
 
: Not really... Lava Golem says "If you Special Summon this monster, you cannot Normal Summon or Set a monster during the same turn.". You'll be left open for too long. [[User:Falzar FZ|Falzar FZ]] 02:41, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
 
: Not really... Lava Golem says "If you Special Summon this monster, you cannot Normal Summon or Set a monster during the same turn.". You'll be left open for too long. [[User:Falzar FZ|Falzar FZ]] 02:41, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
  +
:: I think he's just stating that it's a possibility. [[User:Danny Lilithborne|Danny Lilithborne]] 03:52, December 25, 2009 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 03:52, December 25, 2009

CAN I USE KICK BACK WITH LAVA GOLEM?
I want lava golem to go back to my have manny times! i only use compulsary device.
can i use kick back?


What's "kick back"...? If you mean Forced Back then no because the card specifically says "Negate the Normal Summon or Flip Summon". Falzar FZ 10:45, December 23, 2009 (UTC)

Lava Golem is Special Summoned onto your opponent's side of the field, so Forced Back will not bounce it back to your hand. You could, however, abuse Neo-Spacian Grand Mole to bounce the Golem back into your hand. --Gadjiltron 02:04, December 25, 2009 (UTC)

Not really... Lava Golem says "If you Special Summon this monster, you cannot Normal Summon or Set a monster during the same turn.". You'll be left open for too long. Falzar FZ 02:41, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
I think he's just stating that it's a possibility. Danny Lilithborne 03:52, December 25, 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.