FANDOM


can i activate demon's chain when it's been targeted by my opponent's monster effect that destroy one card by removing one spellcounter?can i activate demon's chain after my opponent's fiber jar is flipped by my monster's attack?thanks..Nightangle (talkcontribs) 16:57, July 27, 2010 (UTC)


yes, you can Holydragoncrusher (talkcontribs) 17:29, July 27, 2010 (UTC)

1) Yes, you can activate Fiendish Chain to stop dangerous monsters like Breaker the Magical Warrior, Dark Armed Dragon, Judgement Dragon, Brionac and Monarchs (and your opponent still pays the costs, if needed).

2) You cannot activate Fiendish Chain during the Damage Step.--151.51.2.63 (talk) 19:34, July 27, 2010 (UTC)

so if my opponent's declare attack can i activate it?Nightangle (talkcontribs) 12:33, July 31, 2010 (UTC)

Yes, you can activate it when your opponent's monster Declares the Attack. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 13:01, July 31, 2010 (UTC)

how about I use Fiendish chain on great maju garzett,its ATK will become zero,right?Nightangle (talkcontribs) 16:09, October 13, 2010 (UTC)

Yes.-- HHTurtle Talk   16:16, October 13, 2010 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+