|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Bounce an XYZ Monster|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3278 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Hello everyone! :)
I wasn't sure if fits more into the category of "ruling questions" or "general questions", but since the nature of the question itself leans more towards the "ruling" side; I decided to go with that.
What happends to the "material monsters" of a bounced (a.k.a returned to hand effect) "XYZ Monster"?
As always, thank you very much for your assistance regarding this matter, I really appreciate them! :)
- Questions are meant to be asked in the post itself, and not as the Topic Title.
- Titles are meant to be short and briefly summarises the content of the page.
- They are not Xyz Material 'Monsters', they are merely Xyz Materials. They are not treated as monsters.
- If you use Dimensional Prison/Compulsory Evacuation Device/Solemn Judgment on an Xyz Monster, the Xyz Materials are sent to the Graveyard. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 13:09, June 8, 2011 (UTC)