FANDOM


Hello everyone! :)

I wasn't sure if fits more into the category of "ruling questions" or "general questions", but since the nature of the question itself leans more towards the "ruling" side; I decided to go with that.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

THE QUESTION...

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What happends to the "material monsters" of a bounced (a.k.a returned to hand effect) "XYZ Monster"?

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

As always, thank you very much for your assistance regarding this matter, I really appreciate them!  :)

The Crazy Tactician! (talkcontribs) 12:32, June 8, 2011 (UTC)

  • Questions are meant to be asked in the post itself, and not as the Topic Title.
Titles are meant to be short and briefly summarises the content of the page.
They are not Xyz Material 'Monsters', they are merely Xyz Materials. They are not treated as monsters.
If you use Dimensional Prison/Compulsory Evacuation Device/Solemn Judgment on an Xyz Monster, the Xyz Materials are sent to the Graveyard. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 13:09, June 8, 2011 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+