FANDOM


Line 6: Line 6:
   
 
:If you're referred to [[Priority]]? --[[User:FredCat100|FredCat100]] 02:21, December 27, 2009 (UTC)
 
:If you're referred to [[Priority]]? --[[User:FredCat100|FredCat100]] 02:21, December 27, 2009 (UTC)
  +
*Yes, if the player calls priority. You generally are supposed to wait to see if the turn player calls priority before activating any traps. Technically, you would be chaining to the effect. [[User:Danny Lilithborne|Danny Lilithborne]] 02:21, December 27, 2009 (UTC)

Revision as of 02:21, December 27, 2009


When the Judgment Dragon is special summoned, n I use Bottomless Trap Hole,can the judgement use its effect to destroy all card on the field???Daredevil^^ 02:06, December 27, 2009 (UTC)

If you're referred to Priority? --FredCat100 02:21, December 27, 2009 (UTC)
  • Yes, if the player calls priority. You generally are supposed to wait to see if the turn player calls priority before activating any traps. Technically, you would be chaining to the effect. Danny Lilithborne 02:21, December 27, 2009 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.