|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Appropriate vs Appropriate|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3859 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If I have appropriate face down and my opponent activates destiny draw. I activate appropriate, and draw 4 cards, then they activate there appropriate would they draw 8 more cards, then 16 for me and so on until one of us decks out? Or when would the traps end? Link title
- If both players have an Appropriate and a player draws a card (except the Draw Phase), both players continue to draw cards until someone runs out of cards in his deck, or someone collects all Exodia pieces in his hand. It goes like this: Destiny Draw resolves. You Appropriate's effect apply it's effect and you draw 2 cards. Then your opponent's Appropriate's effect apply, and he draws 2 cards from his deck. Then you draw another 2. Then your opponent draws another 2, and that continues. It doesn't goes 2-4-8-16-32.... ATEMVEGETA (Talk) 17:00, 15 March 2009 (UTC)
If the turn player were to draw Mystical Space Typhoon in the midst of all the drawing, could that player chain to the activation of one of the Appropriate's effects?