Eva Abductor
  • Japanese: イーバ・アブダクター
  • Romaji: Ība Abudakutā
EvaAbductor-EN-Manga-R.png
Level

4 ★★★★

ATK / DEF

1000 / 500

Effect type

By discarding 1 card, control one opponent's monster as your own. The controlled monster will perform the same actions as this card.


Viz Media lore<nomobile>?:</nomobile> <mobile>(The English manga by Viz Media sometimes uses lores which are inconsistent with the Japanese lore or how the card worked.):</mobile> Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you may discard 1 card from your hand to gain control of 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field. When this monster changes its Battle Position, the monsters controlled by this effect will change their Battle Position as well. If this monster attacks, the controlled monsters must also attack this turn.

Appearances
  • R: Yu-Gi-Oh! R - Duel Round 022|022Property "Yu-Gi-Oh R chapter appearances (linked)" (as page type) with input value "Yu-Gi-Oh! R - Duel Round 022|022" contains invalid characters or is incomplete and therefore can cause unexpected results during a query or annotation process.
Manga cards (Galleries: R)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese イーバ・アブダクター 手札を1枚捨てることで相手モンスター1体を自軍としてコントロールする。コントロールされたモンスターは同じ行動をとる

Images

Decks

Search categories


*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Eva Abductor"
1,000 +
00001000 +
Discards for cost +  and Changes control +
EvaAbductor-JP-Manga-R-CA.png +
EvaAbductor-EN-Manga-R.png +
EBE Otimač +
500 +
00000500 +
Ignition Effect +  and Continuous Effect +
EvaAbductor-EN-Manga-R.png +
Once per turnOnce per turn, during your Main Phase, you may discard 1 card from your hand to gain control of 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field. When this monster changes its Battle Position, the monsters controlled by this effect will change their Battle Position as well. If this monster attacks, the controlled monsters must also attack this turn.|turn.| +
Eva Abductor +
Eva-Verschlepper +
Εύα Απαγωγέας +
EvaAbductor-JP-Manga-R.png +
手札を1枚捨てることで相手モンスター1体を自軍としてコントロールする。コントロールされたモンスターは同じ行動をとる +
イーバ・アブダクター +
By discarding 1 card, control one opponent's monster as your own. The controlled monster will perform the same actions as this card.| +
Manga +
EvaAbductor-JP-Manga-R-NC.png +
Eva Abductor +
Card page +
Ība Abudakutā +
イーバ・アブダクター +