This article is about the Token Cards named "Emissary of Darkness Token". For the Token Cards with an "Emissary of Darkness Token" in their artworks, named "Token", see Token.
The Croatian name given is not official.
The English lore given is not official.
The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Darkness" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「ダークネス」. As its English name contains "Darkness", it may be treated a member of the "Darkness" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.