Revision as of 12:47, May 14, 2007 (view source)BritishCynic (Talk | contribs)← Older edit Revision as of 13:48, May 14, 2007 (view source)CrazyNebulak (Talk | contribs) m (Card shows six stars, description had five. Description fixed.)Newer edit → Line 5: Line 5: |types = [[Warrior]]/[[Fusion]]/[[Effect]] |types = [[Warrior]]/[[Fusion]]/[[Effect]] |fusionmaterial = "[[Elemental Hero Necroshade]] + [[Elemental Hero Sparkman]]" |fusionmaterial = "[[Elemental Hero Necroshade]] + [[Elemental Hero Sparkman]]" − |level = [[Image:5Star.PNG]] + |level = [[Image:6Star.PNG]] |atk = 2000 |atk = 2000 |def = 1000 |def = 1000 Revision as of 13:48, May 14, 2007 Elemental Hero Dark BrightmanＥ・ＨＥＲＯ ダーク・ブライトマン English Elemental Hero Dark BrightmanＥ・ＨＥＲＯ ダーク・ブライトマン Card type Monster Attribute [[DARK File:DARK.GIF]]"DARK]] [[IMAGE:DARK.GIF" cannot be used as a page name in this wiki. [[File:DARK File:DARK.GIF.svg|28px|alt=]] Level [[Level File:6Star.PNG Monster Cards|File:6Star.PNG]] ATK / DEF 2000 / 1000 Card descriptions English This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card inflicts Piercing damage. At the end of the Damage Step in which this card declares an attack, it is switched to Defense Position. When this card is destroyed, select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field, and destroy it. Other card information Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names External links YuGiOh Prices "Elemental HERO Darkbright" pages Anime Template:E-Hero Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Elemental_HERO_Darkbright?oldid=107049" Categories: CardTable2 bad image valuesDuel Monsters cards((CardTable2)) transclusions using numberCard table transclusions using fusionmaterialCard table transclusions using effectOCGCards that need Card ImagesCards that need Card NumbersTCG UnreleasedHidden categories: Card table parameter tracking (name)Pages with broken file links *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.