Tag: sourceedit
Tag: sourceedit
Line 16: Line 16:
 
| effect = Condition, Ignition, Condition
 
| effect = Condition, Ignition, Condition
 
| lore = (This card is always treated as a "[[Frightfur]]" card.)<br />You can [[target]] 1 "Frightfur" [[Fusion Monster]] you [[control]] or in your [[Graveyard]]; this card's [[ATK]] and [[DEF]] each become equal to the [[original ATK and DEF]] of that monster, until the end of this [[turn]]. You can only use this [[Card effect|effect]] of "Edge Imp Frightfuloid" [[once per turn]].
 
| lore = (This card is always treated as a "[[Frightfur]]" card.)<br />You can [[target]] 1 "Frightfur" [[Fusion Monster]] you [[control]] or in your [[Graveyard]]; this card's [[ATK]] and [[DEF]] each become equal to the [[original ATK and DEF]] of that monster, until the end of this [[turn]]. You can only use this [[Card effect|effect]] of "Edge Imp Frightfuloid" [[once per turn]].
| it_lore = (Este card deve ser sempre considerado um card "Peladura".)<br />Você pode escolher 1 Monstro de Fusão "Peladura" que você controla ou no seu Cemitério; até o final deste turno, o ATK e a DEF deste card se tornam iguais ao ATK e DEF originais desse monstro. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas" uma vez por turno.
+
| pt_lore = (Este card deve ser sempre considerado um card "Peladura".)<br />Você pode escolher 1 Monstro de Fusão "Peladura" que você controla ou no seu Cemitério; até o final deste turno, o ATK e a DEF deste card se tornam iguais ao ATK e DEF originais desse monstro. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas" uma vez por turno.
 
| it_lore = (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "[[Frightfur|Pellicciaspavento]]".)<br />Puoi [[target|scegliere come bersaglio]] 1 [[Fusion Monster|Mostro Fusione]] "Pellicciaspavento" che [[control]]li o nel tuo [[Graveyard|Cimitero]]; l'[[ATK]] e il [[DEF]] di questa carta diventano ognuno pari all'[[Original ATK and DEF|ATK e DEF originali]] di quel mostro, fino alla fine di questo [[turn]]o. Puoi utilizzare questo [[Card effect|effetto]] di "Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid" [[once per turn|una sola volta per turno]].
 
| it_lore = (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "[[Frightfur|Pellicciaspavento]]".)<br />Puoi [[target|scegliere come bersaglio]] 1 [[Fusion Monster|Mostro Fusione]] "Pellicciaspavento" che [[control]]li o nel tuo [[Graveyard|Cimitero]]; l'[[ATK]] e il [[DEF]] di questa carta diventano ognuno pari all'[[Original ATK and DEF|ATK e DEF originali]] di quel mostro, fino alla fine di questo [[turn]]o. Puoi utilizzare questo [[Card effect|effetto]] di "Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid" [[once per turn|una sola volta per turno]].
 
| es_lore = (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "[[Frightfur|Atemorizante]]").<br />Puedes [[target|seleccionar]] 1 [[Fusion Monster|Monstruo de Fusión]] "Atemorizante" que [[control]]es o en tu [[Graveyard|Cementerio]]; hasta el final de este [[turn]]o, el [[ATK]] y [[DEF]] de esta carta se convierten cada uno en el [[Original ATK and DEF|ATK y la DEF original]]es de ese monstruo. Sólo puedes usar este [[Card effect|efecto]] de "Diablillo del Atemorizantoide" [[once per turn|una vez por turno]].
 
| es_lore = (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "[[Frightfur|Atemorizante]]").<br />Puedes [[target|seleccionar]] 1 [[Fusion Monster|Monstruo de Fusión]] "Atemorizante" que [[control]]es o en tu [[Graveyard|Cementerio]]; hasta el final de este [[turn]]o, el [[ATK]] y [[DEF]] de esta carta se convierten cada uno en el [[Original ATK and DEF|ATK y la DEF original]]es de ese monstruo. Sólo puedes usar este [[Card effect|efecto]] de "Diablillo del Atemorizantoide" [[once per turn|una vez por turno]].

Revision as of 19:29, 14 June 2015

Edge Imp Frightfuloid
エッジインプ・ (ディー) (ティー) モドキ
EdgeImpFrightfuloid-CROS-EN-C-1E.png
English Edge Imp Frightfuloid
Italian Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid
Portuguese Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas
Spanish Diablillo del Atemorizantoide
Japanese (kana) エッジインプ・ディーティーモドキ
Japanese (base) エッジインプ・DTモドキ
Japanese (rōmaji) Edji Inpu DīTi Modoki
Japanese (translated) Edge Imp DT Modoki
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Fiend / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 1300 / 1300
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Other card information
External links
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Edge Imp Frightfuloid"
1,300 +
EdgeImpFrightfuloid-CROS-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
1,300 +
Edge Imp Frightfuloid +
Edge Imp Frightfuloid +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Pellicciaspavento".)<br/>Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro Fusione "Pellicciaspavento" che controlli o nel tuo Cimitero; l'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano ognuno pari all'ATK e DEF originali di quel mostro, fino alla fine di questo turno. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid" una sola volta per turno.una sola volta per turno. +
Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid +
エッジインプ・ディーティーモドキ +
このカードはルール上「デストーイ」カードとしても扱う。「エッジインプ・DTモドキ」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分のフィールド・墓地の「デストーイ」融合モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードの攻撃力・守備力はターン終了時まで、そのモンスターの元々の数値と同じになる。 +
エッジインプ・DTモドキ +
(This card is always treated as a "Frightfur(This card is always treated as a "Frightfur" card.)<br />You can target 1 "Frightfur" Fusion Monster you control or in your Graveyard; this card's ATK and DEF each become equal to the original ATK and DEF of that monster, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Edge Imp Frightfuloid" once per turn.once per turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Edge Imp Frightfuloid +
Card page +
Edji Inpu DīTi Modoki +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado um (Este card deve ser sempre considerado um card "Peladura".)<br/>Você pode escolher 1 Monstro de Fusão "Peladura" que você controla ou no seu Cemitério; até o final deste turno, o ATK e a DEF deste card se tornam iguais ao ATK e DEF originais desse monstro. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas" uma vez por turno.e Peladuloides Afiadas" uma vez por turno. +
Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas +
Edji Inpu DīTi Modoki +
エッジインプ・ (ディー) (ティー) モドキ +
エッジインプ・ (ディー) (ティー) モドキ +
--- CROS-EN015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- English --- +, --- CROS-FR015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- French --- +, --- CROS-DE015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- German --- +, --- CROS-IT015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- Italian --- +, --- CROS-PT015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- Portuguese --- +, --- CROS-SP015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- Spanish --- +  and --- CROS-JP015 --- Crossed Souls --- Common --- Japanese --- +
{ "number": "CROS-EN015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "CROS-FR015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "CROS-DE015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "CROS-IT015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "CROS-PT015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "CROS-SP015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Spanish" } +  and { "number": "CROS-JP015", "name": "Crossed Souls", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Japanese" } +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Atemorizante").<br/>Puedes seleccionar 1 Monstruo de Fusión "Atemorizante" que controles o en tu Cementerio; hasta el final de este turno, el ATK y DEF de esta carta se convierten cada uno en el ATK y la DEF originales de ese monstruo. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Diablillo del Atemorizantoide" una vez por turno.once per turn|una vez por turno]]. +
Diablillo del Atemorizantoide +
Edge Imp DT Modoki +