Edge Imp Frightfuloid
エッジインプ・ (ディー) (ティー) モドキ
EdgeImpFrightfuloid-MP16-EN-C-1E.png
English Edge Imp Frightfuloid
French Frourreuloid du Lutin Tranchant
German Schreckenspeloidenkobold
Italian Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid
Korean 에지임프 D () T () 모조품
Portuguese Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas
Spanish Diablillo del Atemorizantoide
Japanese (kana) エッジインプ・ディーティーモドキ
Japanese (base) エッジインプ・DTモドキ
Japanese (rōmaji) Ejji Inpu Dītī Modoki
Japanese (translated) Edge Imp DT Modoki
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Fiend / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 1300 / 1300
Passcode 34566435
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Edge Imp Frightfuloid"
1,300 +
EdgeImpFrightfuloid-MP16-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
1,300 +
Condition +  and Ignition Effect +
Edge Imp Frightfuloid +
Edge Imp Frightfuloid +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme un(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Frourreur".)<br/>Vous pouvez cibler 1 Monstre de Fusion "Frourreur" que vous contrôlez ou dans votre Cimetière ; jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, l'ATK/DEF de cette carte deviennent égales à l'ATK/DEF d'origine du monstre. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Frourreuloid du Lutin Tranchant" qu'une fois par tour. du Lutin Tranchant" qu'une fois par tour. +
Frourreuloid du Lutin Tranchant +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Schreckenspel(Diese Karte wird immer als „Schreckenspelz“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Du kannst 1 „Schreckenspelz“-Fusionsmonster wählen, das du kontrollierst oder das sich in deinem Friedhof befindet; die ATK und DEF dieser Karte werden bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs gleich den Grund-ATK und -DEF des Monsters. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Schreckenspeloidenkobold“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.kobold“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Schreckenspeloidenkobold +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Pellicciaspavento".)<br/>Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro Fusione "Pellicciaspavento" che controlli o nel tuo Cimitero; l'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano ognuno pari all'ATK e DEF originali di quel mostro, fino alla fine di questo turno. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid" una sola volta per turno.licciaspavenoid" una sola volta per turno. +
Imp Filo di Pellicciaspavenoid +
エッジインプ・ディーティーモドキ +
このカードはルール上「デストーイ」カードとしても扱う。「エッジインプ・DTモドキ」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分のフィールド・墓地の「デストーイ」融合モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードの攻撃力・守備力はターン終了時まで、そのモンスターの元々の数値と同じになる。 +
エッジインプ・DTモドキ +
이 카드는 룰 상 "데스완구" 카드로도 취급한다. "에지임프 DT(디티)모조품"의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드 / 묘지의 "데스완구" 융합 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드의 공격력 / 수비력은 턴 종료시까지, 그 몬스터의 원래 수치와 같아진다. +
에지임프 D () T () 모조품 +
(This card is always treated as a "Frightfur(This card is always treated as a "Frightfur" card.)<br />You can target 1 "Frightfur" Fusion Monster you control or in your Graveyard; this card's ATK and DEF each become equal to the original ATK and DEF of that monster, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Edge Imp Frightfuloid" once per turn.once per turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Only once per turn +
Edge Imp Frightfuloid +
Card page +
34566435 +
Ejji Inpu Dītī Modoki +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Peladura]".)<br/>Você pode escolher 1 Monstro de Fusão "Peladura" que você controla ou no seu Cemitério; até o final deste turno, o ATK e a DEF deste card se tornam iguais ao ATK e DEF originais desse monstro. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas" uma vez por turno.e Peladuloides Afiadas" uma vez por turno. +
Diabrete de Peladuloides Afiadas +
Ejji Inpu Dītī Modoki +
エッジインプ・ (ディー) (ティー) モドキ +
エッジインプ・ (ディー) (ティー) モドキ +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Atemorizante").<br/>Puedes seleccionar 1 Monstruo de Fusión "Atemorizante" que controles o en tu Cementerio; hasta el final de este turno, el ATK y DEF de esta carta se convierten cada uno en el ATK y la DEF originales de ese monstruo. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Diablillo del Atemorizantoide" una vez por turno.lo del Atemorizantoide" una vez por turno. +
Diablillo del Atemorizantoide +
Changes own ATK value +  and Changes own DEF value +
Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Edge Imp DT Modoki +