FANDOM


Draw Count is a rule that differentiates between the number of cards one draws and the number of times one draws. As it applies to the game, each time a card's drawing effect activates, it is considered drawing one time, even if more than one card is drawn. For instance, if you have "Solemn Wishes" active, and you activate "Pot of Greed" and draw the two cards, you will gain just 500 Life Points. Similar rules apply to discarding (see Discard Count), Summon, Set, etc.

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+