Double Iris Magician
(こう) (さい) () (じゅつ) ()
DoubleIrisMagician-PEVO-EN-UR-1E.png
English Double Iris Magician
French Magicien Double Iris
German Doppeliris-Magier
Italian Mago Doppia Iride
Korean 홍채의 마술사
Portuguese Mago de Duas Íris
Spanish Mago Doble Iris
Japanese (kana) こうさいのまじゅつし
Japanese (base) 虹彩の魔術師
Japanese (rōmaji) Kōsai no Majutsushi
Japanese (translated) Iris Magician
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Spellcaster / Pendulum / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Pendulum Scale Pendulum Scale.png 8
ATK / DEF 1500 / 1000
Passcode 49684352
Card effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
StatusesLimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Double Iris Magician"
1,500 +
Activates if destroyed by battle +, Activates if destroyed by card effect +  and Adds from Deck to hand +
DoubleIrisMagician-PEVO-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
1,000 +
Ignition-like Effect +, Condition +  and Trigger Effect +
Double Iris Magician +
Double Iris Magician +
Une fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 mUne fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de Type Magicien que vous contrôlez ; appliquez-lui cet effet, puis détruisez cette carte. Une fois appliqué, doublez les dommages de combat infligés par le monstre à votre adversaire ce tour s'il combat un monstre de votre adversaire.'il combat un monstre de votre adversaire. +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Dragon Pendule".)
Si cette carte est détruite au combat ou par un effet de carte : vous pouvez ajouter 1 carte "Pendulegraphe" depuis votre Deck à votre main. +
Magicien Double Iris +
Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 FINSTERNIEinmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 FINSTERNIS Monster vom Typ Hexer wählen, das du kontrollierst; wende diesen Effekt darauf an, dann zerstöre diese Karte. Verdopple nach Anwendung dieses Effekts den Kampfschaden, den das Monster in diesem Spielzug deinem Gegner zufügt, falls es gegen ein Monster deines Gegners kämpft.s gegen ein Monster deines Gegners kämpft. +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Pendeldrache“-Karte behandelt.)
Falls diese Karte durch Kampf oder einen Karteneffekt zerstört wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 „Pendelgraf“-Karte von deinem Deck hinzufügen. +
Doppeliris-Magier +
Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bUna volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro OSCURITÀ di Tipo Incantatore che controlli; applica questo effetto ad esso, poi distruggi questa carta. Una volta applicato, raddoppia qualsiasi danno da combattimento che quel mostro infligge al tuo avversario in questo turno se esso combatte con un mostro dell'avversario.so combatte con un mostro dell'avversario. +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Drago Pendulum".)
Se questa carta viene distrutta in battaglia o dall'effetto di una carta: puoi aggiungere 1 carta "Pendulumgrafo" dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. +
Mago Doppia Iride +
①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの魔法使い族・闇属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このターンそのモンスターが相手モンスターとの戦闘で相手に与える戦闘ダメージは倍になる。その後、このカードを破壊する。 +
こうさいのまじゅつし +
このカードはルール上「ペンデュラム・ドラゴン」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードが戦闘・効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから「ペンデュラムグラフ」カード1枚を手札に加える。 +
虹彩の魔術師 +
①: 1턴에 1번, 자신 필드의 마법사족 / 어둠 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 턴에, 그 몬스터가 상대 몬스터와의 전투로 상대에게 주는 전투 데미지는 배가 된다. 그 후, 이 카드를 파괴한다. +
이 카드는 룰상 "펜듈럼 드래곤" 카드로도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드가 전투 / 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "펜듈럼그래프" 카드 1장을 패에 넣는다. +
홍채의 마술사 +
Increases battle damage +
(This card is always treated as a "Pendulum Dragon" card.)
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can add 1 "Pendulumgraph" card from your Deck to your hand. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Limited activations +
Destroys itself +
Double Iris Magician +
Card page +
49684352 +
Once per turn: You can target 1 [[Once per turn: You can target 1 DARK Spellcaster-Type monster you control; apply this effect to it, then destroy this card. Once applied, double any battle damage that monster inflicts to your opponent this turn if it battles an opponent's monster.|battles an opponent's monster.| +
Kōsai no Majutsushi +
Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 moUma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro de TREVAS do Tipo Mago que você controla; aplique este efeito a ele e, depois, destrua este card. Depois de aplicado, dobre qualquer dano de batalha que esse monstro causar ao seu oponente neste turno se ele batalhou um monstro do oponente.no se ele batalhou um monstro do oponente. +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Dragão Pêndulo".)
Se este card for destruído em batalha ou por um efeito de card: você pode adicionar 1 card "Pêndulografo(a)" do seu Deck à sua mão. +
Mago de Duas Íris +
Kōsai no Majutsushi +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>虹</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>こう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>彩</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>さい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>魔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ま</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>術</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>虹</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>こう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>彩</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>さい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>魔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ま</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>術</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
Una vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 moUna vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de Tipo Lanzador de Conjuros que controles; aplícale este efecto, y después destruye esta carta. Una vez aplicado, duplica cualquier daño de batalla que ese monstruo inflija a tu adversario este turno si batalla con un monstruo de tu adversario. batalla con un monstruo de tu adversario. +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Dragón de Péndulo").
Si esta carta es destruida en batalla o por efecto de una carta: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 carta "Péndulografo/a" en tu Deck. +
Mago Doble Iris +
Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Iris Magician +
Effect +