Dark Strike Fighter
ダーク・ダイブ・ボンバー
DarkStrikeFighter-LC5D-EN-C-1E.png
English Dark Strike Fighter
French Bombardier de Choc des Ténèbres
German Finsterer Jagdbomber
Italian Guerriero Colpo Oscuro
Korean 다크 다이브 봄버
Portuguese Guerreiro do Golpe Negro
Spanish Luchador Golpe Oscuro
Japanese ダーク・ダイブ・ボンバー
Japanese (rōmaji) Dāku Daibu Bonbā
Japanese (translated) Dark Dive Bomber
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Machine / Synchro / Effect
Level 7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2600 / 1800
Passcode 32646477
Materials 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Dark Strike Fighter"
2,600 +
Tributes for cost +
DarkStrikeFighter-LC5D-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
Mračni Bombaški Lovac +
1,800 +
Ignition Effect +  and Condition +
Dark Strike Fighter +
Dark Strike Fighter +
1 Syntoniseur + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur 1 Syntoniseur + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur ou plus<br/>Durant votre Main Phase 1 : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre ; infligez des dommages à votre adversaire égaux au Niveau du monstre Sacrifié sur le Terrain x 200. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Bombardier de Choc des Ténèbres" qu'une fois par tour.e Choc des Ténèbres" qu'une fois par tour. +
Bombardier de Choc des Ténèbres +
1 Empfänger- + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger1 Empfänger- + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Monster<br/>Während deiner Main Phase 1: Du kannst 1 Monster als Tribut anbieten; füge deinem Gegner Schaden in Höhe der Stufe des als Tribut angebotenen Monsters auf dem Spielfeld x 200 zu. Du kannst diesen Effekt von "Finsterer Jagdbomber" nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.bomber" nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Finsterer Jagdbomber +
Ο Μαχητής των Σκοτεινών Χτυπημάτων +
1 Tuner + 1 o più mostri non-Tuner
Dur1 Tuner + 1 o più mostri non-Tuner<br/>Durante la tua Main Phase 1: puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro; infliggi al tuo avversario danno pari al Livello sul Terreno del mostro offerto come Tributo x 200. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Guerriero Colpo Oscuro" una sola volta per turno.ro Colpo Oscuro" una sola volta per turno. +
Guerriero Colpo Oscuro +
ダーク・ダイブ・ボンバー +
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
「ダーク・ダイブ・ボンバー」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分のメインフェイズ1に自分フィールドのモンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。リリースしたモンスターのレベル×200ダメージを相手に与える。 +
ダーク・ダイブ・ボンバー +
튜너 + 튜너 이외의 몬스터 1장 이상
자신 필드 위에 존재하는 몬스터 1장을 릴리스하고 발동한다. 릴리스한 몬스터의 레벨 x 200 포인트 데미지를 상대 라이프에 준다. +
다크 다이브 봄버 +
Damages your opponent +
1 Tuner1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />During your Main Phase 1: You can Tribute 1 monster; inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Tributed monster's Level on the field x 200. You can only use this effect of "Dark Strike Fighter" once per turn.once per turn. +
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters +
TCG +  and OCG +
Only once per turn +
Dark Strike Fighter +
Card page +
32646477 +
Dāku Daibu Bonbā +
1 Regulador + 1 ou mais monstros não-Regul1 Regulador + 1 ou mais monstros não-Reguladores<br/>Durante a sua Fase Principal 1: você pode oferecer 1 monstro como Tributo; cause dano ao seu oponente igual ao Nível do monstro oferecido x 200. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Guerreiro do Golpe Negro" uma vez por turno.erreiro do Golpe Negro" uma vez por turno. +
Guerreiro do Golpe Negro +
Dāku Daibu Bonbā +
ダーク・ダイブ・ボンバー +
--- CRMS-EN040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- English --- +, --- LC5D-EN234 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Common --- English --- +, --- CRMS-FR040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- French --- +, --- LC5D-FR234 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Common --- French --- +, --- CRMS-DE040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- German --- +, --- LC5D-DE234 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Common --- German --- +, --- CRMS-IT040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- Italian --- +, --- LC5D-IT234 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Common --- Italian --- +, --- LC5D-PT234 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Common --- Portuguese --- +, --- CRMS-SP040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- Spanish --- +, --- LC5D-SP234 --- Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack --- Common --- Spanish --- +, --- CRMS-JP040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- DE03-JP092 --- Duelist Edition Volume 3 --- Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- RB01-JP001 --- Perfect Rulebook promotional card --- Normal Parallel Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- 20AP-JP070 --- 20th Anniversary Pack 2nd Wave --- Normal Parallel Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- CRMS-AE040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- Asian-English --- +, --- CRMS-KR040 --- Crimson Crisis --- Super Rare --- Korean --- +  and --- 20AP-KR070 --- 20th Anniversary Pack 2nd Wave --- Normal Parallel Rare --- Korean --- +
{ "number": "CRMS-EN040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "LC5D-EN234", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "CRMS-FR040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "LC5D-FR234", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "CRMS-DE040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "LC5D-DE234", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "CRMS-IT040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "LC5D-IT234", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "LC5D-PT234", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "CRMS-SP040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "LC5D-SP234", "name": "Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "CRMS-JP040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "DE03-JP092", "name": "Duelist Edition Volume 3", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "RB01-JP001", "name": "Perfect Rulebook promotional card", "rarity": "Normal Parallel Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "20AP-JP070", "name": "20th Anniversary Pack 2nd Wave", "rarity": "Normal Parallel Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "CRMS-AE040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Asian-English" } +, { "number": "CRMS-KR040", "name": "Crimson Crisis", "rarity": "Super Rare", "region": "Korean" } +  and { "number": "20AP-KR070", "name": "20th Anniversary Pack 2nd Wave", "rarity": "Normal Parallel Rare", "region": "Korean" } +
1 Cantante + 1 o más monstruos que no sean1 Cantante + 1 o más monstruos que no sean Cantantes<br/>Durante tu Main Phase 1: puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo; inflige daño a tu adversario igual al Nivel del monstruo Sacrificado en el Campo x 200. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Luchador Golpe Oscuro" una vez por turno."Luchador Golpe Oscuro" una vez por turno. +
Luchador Golpe Oscuro +
1 or more non-Tuner Synchro Materials +, Does not require specific Synchro Materials +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Dark Dive Bomber +
Kara Vuruş Savaşçısı +
Effect +
Trùm lựu đạn +