Danger!? Jackalope?
() (かい) (いき) のジャッカロープ
DangerJackalope-BLAR-EN-ScR-1E.png
English Danger!? Jackalope?
French Danger !? Jackalope ?
German Gefahr!? Wolpertinger?
Italian Pericolo!? Jackalope?
Korean 미계역의 재카로프
Portuguese Perigo!? Lebrílope?
Spanish ¿¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope?
Japanese (kana) みかいいきのジャッカロープ
Japanese (base) 未界域のジャッカロープ
Japanese (rōmaji) Mikai'iki no Jakkarōpu
Japanese (translated) Jackalope of Lands Unknown
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Beast / Effect
Level 3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 500 / 2000
Passcode 43694650
Card effect types

StatusesSemi-Limited (OCG)
Limited (TCG Advanced and Traditional)
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Danger!? Jackalope?"
500 +
Activates from your hand +, Reveals itself in the hand for cost +, Discards for effect +  and You draw cards +
DangerJackalope-BLAR-EN-ScR-1E.png +
Official +
2,000 +
Ignition Effect +, Trigger Effect +  and Condition +
Danger!? Jackalope? +
Danger!? Jackalope? +
Vous pouvez révéler cette carte dans votreVous pouvez révéler cette carte dans votre main ; votre adversaire choisit 1 carte au hasard depuis toute votre main, puis vous défaussez la carte choisie. Puis, si la carte défaussée n'était pas "Danger !? Jackalope ?", Invoquez Spécialement 1 "Danger !? Jackalope ?" depuis votre main, et si vous le faites, piochez 1 carte. Si cette carte est défaussée : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre "Danger !" ("Danger !? Jackalope ?" exclu) depuis votre Deck en Position de Défense. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Danger !? Jackalope ?" qu'une fois par tour.nger !? Jackalope ?" qu'une fois par tour. +
Danger !? Jackalope ? +
Du kannst diese Karte in deiner Hand vorzeDu kannst diese Karte in deiner Hand vorzeigen; dein Gegner bestimmt zufällig 1 Karte von deiner gesamten Hand, dann wirfst du die bestimmte Karte ab. Dann, falls die abgeworfene Karte nicht „Gefahr!? Wolpertinger?“ war, beschwöre 1 „Gefahr!? Wolpertinger?“ als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand und falls du dies tust, ziehe 1 Karte. Falls diese Karte abgeworfen wird: Du kannst 1 „Gefahr!“-Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck in die Verteidigungsposition beschwören, außer „Gefahr!? Wolpertinger?“. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Gefahr!? Wolpertinger?“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.inger?“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Gefahr!? Wolpertinger? +
Puoi rivelare questa carta nella tua mano;Puoi rivelare questa carta nella tua mano; il tuo avversario seleziona 1 carta a caso da tutta la tua mano, poi scarti la carta selezionata. Poi, se la carta scartata non era "Pericolo!? Jackalope?", Evoca Specialmente 1 "Pericolo!? Jackalope?" dalla tua mano e, se lo fai, pesca 1 carta. Se questa carta viene scartata: puoi Evocare Specialmente 1 mostro "Pericolo!" dal tuo Deck in Posizione di Difesa, eccetto "Pericolo!? Jackalope?". Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Pericolo!? Jackalope?" una sola volta per turno.lo!? Jackalope?" una sola volta per turno. +
Pericolo!? Jackalope? +
みかいいきのジャッカロープ +
このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:手札のこのカードを相手に見せて発動できる。自分の全ての手札の中から、相手がランダムに1枚選び、自分はそのカードを捨てる。それが「未界域のジャッカロープ」以外だった場合、さらに手札から「未界域のジャッカロープ」1体を特殊召喚し、自分はデッキから1枚ドローする。②:このカードが手札から捨てられた場合に発動できる。デッキから「未界域のジャッカロープ」以外の「未界域」モンスター1体を守備表示で特殊召喚する。 +
未界域のジャッカロープ +
이 카드명의 ②의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 패의 이 카이 카드명의 ②의 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 패의 이 카드를 상대에게 보여주고 발동할 수 있다. 자신의 모든 패 중에서, 상대가 무작위로 1장 고르고, 자신은 그 카드를 버린다. 그것이 "미계역의 재카로프" 이외였을 경우, 추가로 패에서 "미계역의 재카로프" 1장을 특수 소환하고, 자신은 덱에서 1장 드로우한다. ②: 이 카드가 패에서 버려졌을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 "미계역의 재카로프" 이외의 "미계역" 몬스터 1장을 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다.역의 재카로프" 이외의 "미계역" 몬스터 1장을 수비 표시로 특수 소환한다. +
미계역의 재카로프 +
You can revealYou can reveal this card in your hand; your opponent randomly chooses 1 card from your entire hand, then you discard the chosen card. Then, if the discarded card was not "Danger!? Jackalope?", Special Summon 1 "Danger!? Jackalope?" from your hand, and if you do, draw 1 card. If this card is discarded: You can Special Summon 1 "Danger!" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Danger!? Jackalope?". You can only use this effect of "Danger!? Jackalope?" once per turn.once per turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Only once per turn +  and Cover card +
Danger!? Jackalope? +
Card page +
43694650 +
Mikai'iki no Jakkarōpu +
Você pode revelar este card na sua mão; seVocê pode revelar este card na sua mão; seu oponente seleciona aleatoriamente 1 card de toda a sua mão e, depois, você descarta o card selecionado. Depois, se o card descartado não era "Perigo!? Lebrílope?", Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 "Perigo!? Lebrílope?" da sua mão e, se isso acontecer, compre 1 card. Se este card for descartado: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "Perigo!" do seu Deck em Posição de Defesa, exceto "Perigo!? Lebrílope?". Você só pode usar este efeito de "Perigo!? Lebrílope?" uma vez por turno.e "Perigo!? Lebrílope?" uma vez por turno. +
Perigo!? Lebrílope? +
Mikai'iki no Jakkarōpu +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>未</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>み</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>界</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>域</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>いき</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>のジャッカロープいき) のジャッカロープ +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>未</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>み</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>界</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>域</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>いき</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>のジャッカロープいき) のジャッカロープ +
Puedes mostrar esta carta en tu mano; tu aPuedes mostrar esta carta en tu mano; tu adversario elige al azar 1 carta en toda tu mano, y después descartas la carta elegida. Después, si la carta descartada no fue "¿¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope?", Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu mano, 1 "¿¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope?" y, si lo haces, roba 1 carta. Si esta carta es descartada: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo "¡Peligro!" en Posición de Defensa, excepto "¿¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope?". Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "¿¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope?" una vez por turno.¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope?" una vez por turno. +
¿¡Peligro!? ¿Lebrílope? +
Special Summons from your hand +, Special Summons from your Deck +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Jackalope of Lands Unknown +