Cybernetic Horizon
サイバネティック・ホライゾン
CyberneticHorizon-SD41-JP-OP.png
English Cybernetic Horizon
Japanese サイバネティック・ホライゾン
Japanese (rōmaji) Cybernetic Horizon
Card type Spell
Property Normal
StatusesNot yet released
Card descriptions
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Cybernetic Horizon (card)"
CyberneticHorizon-SD41-JP-OP.png +
Official +
Cybernetic Horizon +
Cybernetic Horizon +
サイバネティック・ホライゾン +
このカードはルール上「サイバーダーク」カードとしても扱う。
このカード名のこのカードはルール上「サイバーダーク」カードとしても扱う。<br />このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン、自分は機械族モンスターしか<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>EX</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクストラ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>デッキから特殊召喚できない。①:手札及びデッキからそれぞれ1体ずつ、ドラゴン族・機械族の「サイバー」モンスターを墓地へ送って発動できる(同じ属性は1体まで)。デッキからドラゴン族・機械族の「サイバー」モンスター1体を手札に加え、<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>EX</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクストラ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>デッキから機械族の「サイバー」融合モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。/rp>デッキから機械族の「サイバー」融合モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。 +
サイバネティック・ホライゾン +
(This card is also always treated as a "Cyberdark(This card is also always treated as a "Cyberdark" card.)<br />You can only activate 1 "Cybernetic Horizon" per turn. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck the turn you activate this card, except Machine monsters. Send 2 Dragon and/or Machine "Cyber" monsters with different Attributes to the GY (1 from your hand and 1 from your Deck); add 1 Dragon or Machine "Cyber" monster from your Deck to your hand, and if you do, send 1 Machine "Cyber" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY.Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the GY. +
OCG Unreleased +, OCG +  and OCG-only +
Archetype condition +
Cybernetic Horizon (card) +
Card page +
Cybernetic Horizon +
Normal Spell Card +
Cybernetic Horizon +
サイバネティック・ホライゾン +
Normal +